Home       Legal note       Contact     

SIFA GmbH
Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors

 

Legal Note

 

 

 

Term & Conditions

SIFA GmbH can only act on behalf of a client (e.g. requesting information or quotes) when a brokerage agreement was signed. This excludes the first information meeting.  SIFA GmbH represents the interest of its client vis-à-vis insurance companies and fund providers.

The services SIFA GmbH provides within the scope of the brokerage agreement are free of charge to the client. All other consulting and service works will be charged at an hourly rate.

 

Content of this website

No legal claim against Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors (SIFA) GmbH may be made pertaining to the contents published on this website. SIFA GmbH takes no responsibility for links to other websites.

Insurance benefits

SIFA GmbH cannot be held accountable for claims for insurance benefits. Solely the insurance company decides in the case of a claim whether benefits are paid out or not. SIFA GmbH cannot be held responsible for quotes from insurers. Surplus in the life insurance field is generally not guaranteed, please see the appropriate conditions in your insurance contract.

Money laundering

SIFA GmbH is committed to comply with all money laundering laws as well as the individual guidelines of the insurance providers and asset management companies. The client has the obligation to render all necessary information.

Protection of data privacy

The federal law on data protection (Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz) applies. Client data is only handed out to third parties provided that the mandate requires it.
Data which is transmitted over the internet is not always safe from the access of unauthorized persons. If you wish to be absolutely safe, we recommend to send all requests via mail.

 
info@sifa.swiss

Head office
Mühlebachstrasse 43
8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel. +4144 252 81 15

Service center Zug
c/o bachmann & partner ag
Bahnhofstrasse 8
6301 Zug
Tel. +4141729 00 90

Office Bern
Monbijoustrasse 89
3007 Bern, Switzerland
Tel. +41(0)31 371 04 04

Home       Rechtliche Hinweise       Kontakt

English

SIFA GmbH
Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

 

 

 

Geschäftsbedingungen

Die SIFA GmbH darf für den Mandanten (Auftraggeber) tätig werden (Offerten und Auskünfte einholen), wenn ein Maklermandat vorliegt. Das erste Gespräch ist davon ausgeschlossen. Die SIFA GmbH vertritt die Interessen ihrer Klienten gegenüber Versicherungen, Driten und Fonds-Anbietern in allen Belangen die den jeweiligen Vertrag betreffen.

Die Leistung der SIFA GmbH, im Rahmen des Maklermandats, sind für den Mandanten kostenlos. Weitergehende Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsaufträge fallen nicht unter den Mäklervertrag (OR Art. 412 ff) und werden mit einem Honorar berechnet.

Die SIFA GmbH unter steht dem Versicherungsaufsichtsgesetz.
(VAG, pdf 540 KB)

Inhalt dieser Webseite

Aus allen in dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte lässt sich kein rechtlicher Anspruch gegen die Swiss Insurance & Financial Advisors (SIFA) GmbH und ihre Partner ableiten. Für Links auf fremde Seiten übernimmt die SIFA GmbH keine Verantwortung.

Versicherungen

Die SIFA GmbH kann nicht für Ansprüche aus Versicherungsleistungen haftbar gemacht werden. In Schadensfällen entscheidet allein der Versicherer über die Versicherungsleistungen. Offerten der Anbieter binden die SIFA GmbH nicht. Prognostizierte Überschüsse aus Lebensversicherungen sind prinzipiell nicht garantiert.

Geldwäscherei

Die SIFA GmbH hält sich strikt an das Geldwäschereigesetz, die Verordnungen der SRO VQF und die individuellen Vorgaben der Anbieter für Versicherungen und Geldanlagen. Der Mandant hat die Verpflichtung, alle erforderlichen Daten zu erbringen.

Datenschutz

Es gilt das Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz. Es werden nur die Daten des Mandanten an Dritte weitergegeben, sofern es der Auftrag des Mandanten erfordert.

Daten, die durch das Internet übermittelt werden, sind nicht immer vor dem Zugriff von Dritten sicher. Wenn Sie 100%ige Sicherheit wollen, sollten Sie Ihre Anfragen per Brief oder Telefon an uns richten.

 
info@sifa.swiss

Head office
Mühlebachstrasse 43
8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel. +4144 252 81 15

Dienstleitungszentrum Zug
c/o bachmann & partner ag
Bahnhofstrasse 8
6301 Zug
Tel. +4141 729 00 90

Office Bern
Monbijoustrasse 89
3007 Bern, Switzerland
Tel. +4131 371 04 04